My Daily Outfits – August 26, 2010

Where: Work

From My closet
Top : DVF

New:
Shoes: Kate Spade (had to replace the pumps that broke….these are WAY cutter. My friend that works at zappos hooked me up with a 20% discount coupon)
Skirt: Banana Republic (their pencil skirts have an amazing perfect fit and their petite fit has just the perfect lenght…for me. I stock up during sales….I got this one for 25% off)

I’ve had this shirt for about two years and wore it just once. I have a short torso so it’s a little longer than I would like. I thought, why not tuck it in my high-waisted skirt…and voila! a new outfit was born 🙂

Posted by Picasa
Leave a comment

Filed under we wear

Leave a Reply

