My Daily Outfits – December 31, 2010

Where: NYE Party
On me
Dress: French Connection
Stockings: Target
Shoes: Kelsi Dagger on sale at Piperlime

On him
Suit: Versace
Shirt: Thomas Pink
Shoes: Gucci

I have to start by apologizing for the lack of posts last week.  I had a week off from work and decided to take also take a blogging break.  I recharged my creative batteries during this break and I’ll be making some exciting changes to the blog.  Stay tuned ๐Ÿ™‚

Now to the picture.  We went to a fabulous party at the Rose Stone.  My bf is also very passionate about fashion, so I thought I would share a couple’s picture for your viewing pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted by Picasa
1 Comment

Filed under we wear

One response to “My Daily Outfits – December 31, 2010

  1. Pingback: Sequins – Bloggers Do it Better | city and burbs

Leave a Reply

