My Daily Outifts – Joined the challege…. wear a celebrity-inspired outfit!

Top: Target
Blazer: Jesse James
Skirt: BCBG
Tights: Target
Shoes: Banana Republic

I decided to join Flor de Maria’s challenge, wear a celebrity-inspired outfit!  Flor de Maria is a fellow Peruvian blogger, loves color and has great style!  As many of you know, I’m a huge fan of Gossip Girl, a show with one of the best wardrobes and ridiculous story lines…I really do enjoy mindless television.  I absolute LOVE everything that Blair Waldorf (Leighton Meester) wears on that show.  When I saw this outfit, I just knew I had to recreate it…my way. 

5 Comments

Filed under we wear

5 responses to “My Daily Outifts – Joined the challege…. wear a celebrity-inspired outfit!

  1. lindo blog!!me suscriboo =)www.mayitapink.blogspot.com

  2. hi i think your are great wearing like leighton M….check my bloggabriela jgaby-acentralamericangirl.blogspot.com

  3. I love your outfit, plus Blair's style is so cute and feminine!

  4. Is beautiful, looks nice on you :), I want your tights and your blazer :PI was inspired by Olivia Palermo, I you want check my blog jfashion.onsugar.comXopaolira

  5. Thank you girls! You're all so sweet!

Leave a Reply

