My Daily Outfits – Wedding Sees

Where: Lourdes and Dale’s Wedding – Congratulations!
Dresses: BCBG
Sees’ (My sister and I call each other Sees) Shoes: Joan David
My Shoes: Christian Louboutin

My family and I recently attended the beautiful wedding of our great friend Lourdes to her wonderful husband Dale. It was such a great wedding! My Sees and I decided to play dress up and doll each other up together. I did her pony…you like? I decided to go outside of my comfort zone and wear red lipstick. I wasn’t sure about it, but I think I look pretty good. Do you wear red lipstick?

Posted by Picasa
2 Comments

Filed under we wear

2 responses to “My Daily Outfits – Wedding Sees

  1. What a great post! Just came across your blog and fell in love with it immediately! You have amazing sense of style!!!Check out my blog and follow if you like it, I will do the same in return!www.fullclosetbutnothingtowear.blogspot.comHope to see you soon!

  2. Hi Irina, thanks so much for stopping by. You have great fashion sense. I'm following you too!!!!xoxo,D

Leave a Reply

