Drawer disorder, defeated

Storing ‘underthings’ has always been a challenge for me. Underwear are inconsistent in their shape and therefore hard to fold into a neat pile. Bras are bulky (at least mine are) and are hard to corral. This is what my intimates drawer looked like as a result:


Not a total disaster but enough to give me anxiety. So, when I came across the SKUBB Storage Boxes at Ikea while desk shopping with my husband I knew I they would remedy the problem.


I used these zip up boxes to tidy up my drawer. This was the end result:


Not bad for $7.99 and 15 minutes of my afternoon!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

1 Comment

Filed under we create

One response to “Drawer disorder, defeated

  1. Great idea! It was Nice meeting you and your sister at #BNO

Leave a Reply

