It’s so hard being Green


Where: Work
Top: Ann Taylor (similar with bow)
Skirt: Banana Republic
Tights: Target
Shoes: Stuart Weitzman (similar)
Necklace: Banana Republic

Ann Taylor is having a 50% off sale on already discounted items! I bought this top over the weekend for $50! I was also extremely impressed with their new collection. I’m trying to stick to my commitment of only buying things on sale, so I really hope this little number doesn’t sell out before the next sale.

Leave a comment

Filed under we wear

Leave a Reply

