My Daily Outfits – Everybody Everywear Sparkles

Top: Banana Republic (similar)

Skirt: Victoria’s Secret (similar)

Tights: Target

Shoes: Rebecca Taylor (similar)

Today I’m excited to participate in this month’s  Everybody Everywear Challenge, Sequins and  Sparkles.    It was a no brainer for me since I absolutely LOVE sparkles.  I wear them all the time, out with friends and even to the office!  How do you wear sparkles?

Check out other fellow bloggers here

Sequins + Sparkles | Everybody, Everywhere

8 Comments

Filed under we wear

8 responses to “My Daily Outfits – Everybody Everywear Sparkles

  1. DOH – that skirt is uh-maz-ing. LOVES it!!!

    merci,
    Shannan

  2. Such a cute skirt! Love how you paired it with the classic white button down shirt too 🙂

  3. What an awesome pattern of sequins on that skirt! I only own two things with sequins on it at all, so this challenge was pretty fun for me.

  4. meagan

    I love how you paired the sequined skirt with the classic white blouse!
    -Meagan
    http://www.spunkychateau.com

  5. I really like this outfit! The skirt works so well with the shirt!

  6. Diana

    Thanks everyone for stopping by and your wonderful comments 🙂

  7. Absolutely love your shoes. And the sparkly skirt is so flattering. Lovely outfit, eh.

    Cheers,
    Cathy@embroidery digitizing service

Leave a Reply

