Pop of Magenta

Today was cold. And it was dreary. So, in an effort to brighten up my day (while still keeping warm), I paired a black pencil skirt with a sheer magenta blouse. I love these blouses from Forever 21, they fall so nicely and only set me back $13.50 a piece (I have one in mustard and one ivory as well.) I completed the look with opaque tights and a pair of suede Calvin Klein pumps.

Magenta and Black

Calvin Klein Maddie Kid Suede Pumps

Blouse: Forever 21
Skirt: Express (I love the hook and eye detail on the waist)
Shoes: Calvin Klein Maddie (Similar)

1 Comment

Filed under we wear

One response to “Pop of Magenta

  1. Pingback: What A Difference A Blazer Makes | city and burbs

Leave a Reply

