Shine on

I sometimes wish I was in a more creative field so my outfits can truly reflect my personality.  Unfortunately that’s not the case.  Don’t get me wrong, I do love my job but sometimes I need to wear boring suits and toned down outfits like this one.   No matter how boring my suits are, I always try to add some personality or shine, like this cardigan and necklace.  What do you do to brighten up an otherwise boring office suit?

 

Top – Banana Republic (similar)

Cardigan – Banana Republic (similar)

Pants: Banana Republic (similar)

Necklace: Forever 21

Boots: purchased in Las Vegas a few years ago…they are soooo comfy.

Leave a comment

Filed under we wear

Leave a Reply

