One vest – Two ways

I bought this vest after seeing it on a girl at a party, and by “after” I mean, I got in a cab after the party and went directly to Banana Republic.  I know, sometimes I’m so impulsive.  As I mentioned before,  I buy items only if I can wear them at least in three different ways, here are two…three to come soon 🙂

 

Vest: Banana Republic(similar)

Top – Sweater super old (similar), Jeggings: Citizens of Humanity (similar) , Boots Ariat

Bottom – Shir: H&M (similar) , Necklace: street vendor, Jeans: Zara (similar) , Shoes: Saks (similar)

Leave a comment

Filed under we wear

Leave a Reply

