Hello Spring?

It has been unseasonably warm here in the East Coast, and I’m NOT complaining.  As much as I love boots, I love wearing pumps with my skinny jeans because they make my stubby legs look miles long!  By the way, don’t you just LOVE this new top?  I got it from a store called Joe Fresh, have you heard of it?  It’s a Canadian based company that has opened up stores here in NYC (not sure where else in the country).  It’s filled with basics, like this silk shirt in every color, cashmere blend sweaters, striped shirts all at affordable prices.  This shirt was only $39!  Think H&M meets American Aparel.  Fortunately for me, but unfortunately for my wallet, there’s a store directly across from my office! 

I’m in love with my Rebbeca Minkoff bag!!!  I got it during the after Thanksgiving Day sale and I’m thinking about getting another one in pink.

Top: Joe Fresh (similar)

Jeans: 7 for all Mankind

Shoes: Calvin Klein (similar)

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff

2 Comments

Filed under we wear

2 responses to “Hello Spring?

  1. Di, we feel the same in cali, it’s been an oddly warm ‘winter’ but we love it! I’m in LOVE with your bag & want it ASAP!!! I was in tahoe on the day after thanksgiving, clearly missed out!

Leave a Reply

