Sisters in the Office

As some of you may know, Diana and I work for the same company. While I work in Jersey and she works in NYC, every so often we are in the same place at the same time. Today was one of those days so we decided to post our daily outfits together!

20120209-121241.jpg

Diana
Sweater & Pants: Express
Necklace: Banana Republic
Boots: Stuart Weitzman

Catalina
Blouse: Jason Wu for Target (one of the spoils of my Sunday morning excursion.)
Skirt: Express
Corduroy Blazer: Banana Republic
Shoes: Adrienne Vittadini

Did any of you pick anything up at the Jason Wu for Target launch? Let us know below!

6 Comments

Filed under we wear

6 responses to “Sisters in the Office

  1. I wanna work with my favorite sisters in the office!! So jeal of your bathroom photos 😉 Love you ladies!

  2. Love sister sites! Thanks for the Twitter follow!

  3. Lory

    I love that you both have such distinct styles. I didn’t pick up anything from the Jason Wu collection, but seeing that shirt makes me wish I had braved the crowds! I had that navy/red/white striped dress on my wishlist, but sleep prevailed. Diana, I love that necklace!

Leave a Reply

