Coral and Purple? Why not!

Ooh, it’s been a while since I’ve posted an outfit shot.  There’s been a lot going on at work so I’m sorry that I’ve neglected you all a bit.  The good news is that I kept taking pictures of my outfits so you’ll get to see them all. 

What do you think of my color combo?  It was inspired by last year’s DVF and Gucci looks.  I just toned it down for the office. 

 

Top: Gap (similar)

Necklace: Nordstrom (similar)

Skirt: Loft (similar)

Shoes: Cole Haan

4 Comments

Filed under we wear

4 responses to “Coral and Purple? Why not!

  1. I absolutely love the color combo!! Beautiful Di! 🙂

  2. I think it works! I know exactly what you were talking about, too, I was looking for a green skirt to pull off with this plum top I have, but your translation for the real world makes sense because I could actually wear it to work 😉

    • Diana

      Glad you like it. I am getting a little more bold with my work clothes. I used to do only one loud item at a time….but now I’m throwing in jewelry. I think this is where I should stop 🙂

Leave a Reply

