And it’s getting warmer…

The temperature is predicted to hit the 60s today…yipeeeeee.   I’m definitely going to make it a point to step outside for lunch or just for a walk.

Today’s outfit is a head to toe Banana Republic look.  As you all know, I’m a big BR fan.  They have great work staples that are trendy yet appropriate for the office.

What is your favorite store for work clothes?

Happy Thursday all!

xx,

Di

Top, blazer and pants: Banana Republic

Necklace: JCrew

Watch: Audemars Piaget

Shoes: Gucci

 

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under we wear

6 responses to “And it’s getting warmer…

  1. Scott Blanc

    Favorite work clothes (for girls) = Theory.

  2. You look adorable!! You look like a cute little sailor in that adorable blue/grey and I love the yellow pop of color in the shoes! A+! And my favorite store for everything is Nordy’s 🙂

  3. My job is across the street from a mall, so I get to wander around a lot and pick pieces from a bunch of places, but my default is NY & Co. They almost always have a sale going on, and I love their pants even though many are too long for me!

Leave a Reply

