Color Blocking for the office

Color blocking is so much fun, however there are certain things to keep in mind when color blocking to the office.   I try to follow up a couple of simple rules to keep it professional.  Use shoes/accessories as the “other” item or pair a bright color with a neutral.   I know…kinda boring!  So today, I decided to break my own rules and just COLOR BLOCK.  I think I still managed to keep it professional.   

How do you color block to the office?

xx,

Diana

Top: Zara

Pants: Loft

Sweater and Shoes: Banana Republic

Necklace: H&M

3 Comments

Filed under we wear

3 responses to “Color Blocking for the office

  1. This is color-blocking done well. Really well. You look positively adorable.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  2. Kiomy Bonilla

    I love this its so chic!

Leave a Reply

