Pop of Neon

If you follow us on twitter, you may have seen the makings of this necklace.  It was a little DIY project inspired by Geneva from a Pair and a Spare…she’s so creative, I don’t know how she comes up with this stuff but I’m obsessed.  Here is the finished product!

BTW, I’m in love with my new Cambridge Satchel Bag.  Frank go it for me for Valentine’s Day 🙂

Top: Zara, Pants: H&M, Necklace: F21 (spraypainted neon), Coat: Banana Republic,

Bag: Cambridge Satchel Copany via Bloomingdales

3 Comments

Filed under we wear

3 responses to “Pop of Neon

  1. Everything about your outfit is amazing! Love the pop of color!

  2. Love this DIY Di! Ooo, I hope you wear this necklace for the neon “Trend of the Month Challenge”!
    I might need to copy this DIY…you look gorgeous as always!
    XO – Marion

Leave a Reply

