DVF for Gap Kids Launch – TODAY!!!

Times like this I wish I had kids….a little girl to be exact.  In honor of today’s DVF for Gap Kids launch,  I’m wearing one fo my favorite DFV dresses.   If you’ve followed me for a while, you know that I have a HUGE obsession for DVF.  I love every single piece in my collection!!!  I’m very much considering picking up a dress and putting it away for when I have a little girl…ha ha! 

Are you going to check out the DVF collection?  Do you have a little princess to shop for?  This one is my favorite.

Dress: DVF , Shoes: Calvin Klein

Pardon my super pale legs and almost non-existent ankles

Trench Coat: Jason Wu for Target

5 Comments

Filed under we wear

5 responses to “DVF for Gap Kids Launch – TODAY!!!

  1. vanessa

    Im ontop of this one….got a couple things coming!!!! Your princess can borrow when the time comes!

  2. I have been slightly obsessed with DVF since I was in high school and then fell in love with her again when I grew into my curves (her dresses are MADE for curves!)
    You look gorgeous Di! I love that dress on you…
    And I too wish I had a little girl to dress up in her styles…hopefully they’ll be classics that will be around for a little while 🙂

    XO – Marion

  3. Pingback: Casual Sunday | city and burbs

Leave a Reply

