Wear to the Office – Gingham

I recently stocked up on gingham shirts (yeah I know, where have I been).  This one happens to be one of my favorites.  I don’t know if you can tell, but the checks on the waist get a little smaller in order to create a slimming effect.  I wore this to the office the other day and recieved so many compliments. 

Would you wear this to the office?

xoxo,

Di

Top: Madewell (similar), Skirt: Jcrew FS; Shoes: Banana Republic; Watch: Audemars Piaget; Necklace: F21

Tyring out new eyeshadow, like?

11 Comments

Filed under we wear

11 responses to “Wear to the Office – Gingham

  1. I love gingham! It’s a great way to balance a neon skirt or neon pants.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  2. i would TOTALLY wear this! i LOVE the skirt too!!! i have a pink & light blue small gingham print as well as a larger green gingham top!

    xoxo, jenn
    the stylish housewife

  3. So cute! I love the bright yellow skirt with that top!

    Amy

    fashionandbeautyfinds.blogspot.com

  4. Obsessed with gingham! I have been wanting a pink gingham blouse from J. Crew, and I may have to splurge on it. Such a fun summery pattern (though I wear my black gingham shirt in the winter too!).

  5. Oh my gosh – there is so much I love about this outfit that I kinda don’t know where to start! Pairing the gingham with the yellow is brilliant! No wonder you received so many compliments girl 🙂
    Love it!
    XO – Marion

Leave a Reply

