Boyfriend Jeans

We’re back from Savvanah, GA and what a charming city it was.  Keep an eye out for Cat’s recap of our wonderful mini-vacay later this week. 

Now, onto the outfit.  Yes, these are boyfriend jeans, but the “boyfriend” part of this title really refers to my boyfriend.   Frank bought me almost all the accessories I’m wearing with this outfit (Not to mention, I’m in his apartment too)  He gave me this bag on Valentine’s day and he gave me these shoes as a thank you for helping him clean his apartment.  Isn’t he so sweet?  I would have done it for nothing, but I was VERY grateful for these gorgeous and edgy little guys.   

Hope you all have a great week! 

xoxo,

Di

Top: JCrew (old); Jeans: Arden B (old); Blazer: LC for Kohls; Shoes: Zara; Bag: Cambridge Satchel Company via Bloomingdales

16 Comments

Filed under we wear

16 responses to “Boyfriend Jeans

  1. Frank sounds like a keeper! I love the hot pink bag and your studded heels are hot! I wish my hubby had such great taste!

    -Sharon

  2. how fun is your blog..loved that you guys are sisters!

  3. Pingback: The IT List – May 4, 2012 | urban frill

  4. I love those jeans – they look amazing on you….and fabulous shoes!

    XO
    http://pearlsandpaws.blogspot.com

  5. Pingback: The IT List | city and burbs

  6. love these jeans… I like how they are skinnier around the calf, mine are a little baggier (but still love them! Boyfriend jeans are my favorite trend right now!) and SUPER love that bag! I have a large cambridge satchel – but this small one looks like the perfect size!

    • Diana

      Thanks Jill! I don’t think they were actually made as “boyfriend” jeans, they are straigh leg jeans that I used to wear a few years ago. I lost a few pounds so they fit me a little big…but not too much so I rock them as “boyfriend” jeans 🙂

  7. Pingback: The “IT” List | Rachel's Look Book

  8. Love the heels and the bag!

  9. I am dying for that bag! We don’t have a Zara anywhere near us unfortunately. Nice work on getting a man with great fashion sense 🙂

    • Diana

      Hi, I do get compliments everywhere I go. do you know you can order from Zara online? Free shipping and return 🙂

  10. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

