I admit, I’m obsessed with neon!

Guilty!  Yes, I’m totally obsessed with Neon.  It all started with a DIY project I did a few months back, neon cap toe shoes.  Then little by little I started adding more and more neon.  As you all know, I LOVE yellow.  So it was only a matter of time that I would fall in love with neon yellow.  And neon pink, need I say more?

I wore this outfit to a Cinco de Mayo party…yeah, nothing Mexican about it, but I had just received these shoes in the mail and I just HAD to wear them.  I knew I had to keep the rest of my outfit low key in order for these puppies to shine!

Tell me, are you embracing this neon trend as much as I am?

T shirt : H&M, Necklace: Banana Republic; Pants: Club Monaco; Clutch: Rachel Rachel Roy; Shoes: Aldo

Neon | Everybody, Everywear

12 Comments

Filed under we wear

12 responses to “I admit, I’m obsessed with neon!

  1. Vicki D.

    love it!!

  2. Erika

    I need those pants! Did you get them a long time ago?

  3. Giovanna

    Cute look!! Loving your neon shoes!! Too fab!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.oliveandanarrow.com

  4. I’m not huge into neon (I’m sorry! I just can’t get into it 😦 ) but I do LOVE your necklace! It looks great with those pants!

  5. LOVE LOVE LOVE this look! Such a sexy silhouette with the pant and that pop of yellow pump is amazing! I slowly gave into the trend too. How could you not resist really. (-:

    http://www.TheStyleClimber.com

  6. I love it! I especially love your shoes!

  7. trinnah

    I love it! I especially love the heels!!

Leave a Reply

