Wear to the Office – Stripes and Green

Hey everyone, we’re baaaaack.   I have some outfit shots to post later on in the week.  For now,  I leave you with today’s work outfit.   This is one of those skirts I only wear in the Spring/Summer time.  I really love it because it just goes with everything.  Oh, and did you notice I finally got a haircut?   Secret, I used to tease the heck out of my crown just to get some volume because it was so long and weighed down.  I finally have some “natural” volume back.

Top: Ann Taylor: Skirt: Loft; Shoes: Nine West; Necklace: JCrew

10 Comments

Filed under we wear

10 responses to “Wear to the Office – Stripes and Green

  1. I love this look Diana! I have the rears outfit (green J Crew skirt with a stripe top) and I love the outcome. 🙂

  2. That striped skirt is so cute! I love the shape of it. Yay for getting a haircut and having volume in your hair!

    -Sharon

  3. I totally love your skirt, I want to steal it! Your hair looks great!

  4. Loving the skirt! Found your blog via the IT List and now following on Bloglovin!

    Ashley
    whatisatwist.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

