Florals and studs

I don’t know if you can tell, but I’m totally sick in these pictures.  I had to peel myself out of bed to get to the doctor, so I decided to put on something nice (I had been in PJs all weekend)  I know, I’m super weird.  Even the people at the doctor’s office were looking at me weird.  I’m not sure if I was just delirious but I really thought these shoes looked great with this outfit.  I like the mix of tough and sweet.  What do you think?  Is it a do or don’t?

I’m also linking up with Flor de Maria Fashion

Top: H&M; Blazer: UO (similar); Jeans: Asos (similar); Shoes: Zara

Linking up with Rolled up Pretty and The Pleated Poppy

24 Comments

Filed under we wear

24 responses to “Florals and studs

  1. marionberrystyle

    First off, that sucks you are sick 😦 Being sick is really the worst. That said, I LOVE this look Di! Gosh…I have no mental capacity for style when I am sick so I am super impressed with you! Gorgeous. Now get back to bed!! 🙂
    XO – Marion

    • Diana

      Thanks luv! I’m hoping this goes away soon. I haven’t been sick in 2 years! This really sucks. BTW, I don’t know how I got the energy to put this outfit together either….I’m a little nuts 😉

  2. Amanda Dwyer

    You kill me – I usually show up at the Dr’s resembling the Uni Bomber or something when I’m sick. (color coordinated though – not clashing) Totally cute look!

  3. Definitely a DO! Sorry you haven’t been feeling well! Hoping you’re on the mend soon.

  4. Di, I can totally tell you are sick btw but your outfit is unbelievable! I love the skinnies with the studded shoes!! WOW, i really really like it!

  5. Love the printed pants! This outfit is so great — everything is working for you, girl!

    Ashley
    whatisatwist.blogspot.com

  6. sudeshna

    first of all-the big point to note is: you are sick; second of all-you had tremendous patience to make sure the outfit is best suitable such that people will not make a fun of you-I pray to God for your fast recovery and I wanna see you well soon……take care hun!!

    • Diana

      aawww….thank you. so sweet of you. I’m finally starting to feel better. I’m even venturing out to spin class…wish me luck 🙂

      • sudeshna

        m wishing you all the best hun,and wanna see you back with a bang with your new dresses-mwaaah!!

  7. Beautiful look! Just found out about your blog! Love it!
    Xox
    Borka
    http://chicfashionworld.blogspot.com/

  8. You look absolutely fantastic in your floral pants! Love this pair!

    xx

    Erin @ http://www.trufflesnruffles.com/

  9. you certainly do not look sick! but ugh…being sick is THE worst. loving those shoes!

    xoxo, jenn
    the stylish housewife

  10. Total do! I really love it. The shoes are so much fun with the floral. I hope that you feel better soon!

  11. I love the whole thing!!! I don’t have the guts to try the floral pants thing, but you look awesome. And I actually think those shoes work really well with the entire outfit!

  12. love this outfit!! Your shoes are gorgeous! :))

    xoxo
    Melanie

  13. Love this look, the print on your pants is amazing and it looks great with the white blazer!

    Enter my 100 Follower Giveaway!
    just-another-day1.blogspot.ca

  14. Pingback: There Are Three Flowers in a Vase | city and burbs

Leave a Reply

