I Really LOVE MY…

Rebecca Minkoff bag.  OK, If I were a celebrity (which sometimes I think I am)  I think that People Style Watch would feature me on their I Really LOVE MY segment because I’ve worn the heck out of this bag.  Since I’m not a celebrity, my hopes of being featured are probably slim to none so I’ve decided to feature me on MY blog.  There People Style, I don’t need you.  OK, kidding, I actually love your magazine 🙂

To think that I almost didn’t get this bag.  I contemplated it all the way up to the counter!

What have you worn to death?

Look 1 / Look 2

Look 3/ Look 4

Get the Look

(click here to purchase)

(image source)

10 Comments

Filed under we wear

10 responses to “I Really LOVE MY…

  1. Love love love the concept of this blog – too cute! And of course the bag is amazing!
    Xo krystin
    Suburbanfauxpas.blogspot.com

  2. crazystylelove

    Ha ha, I love People Stylewatch! I love how each outfit looks so different. This really shows the versatility of a yellow bag. Fabulous!

    ❤ Jenny
    http://www.crazystylelove.com

  3. That bag is SO gorgeous so I can see why you’d want to wear it with everything! Have a great weekend!

    -Sharon

  4. Love the bag, I’d wear it with everything too if I had it!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  5. I totally giggled about People StyleWatch, haha! I tried on that Webster dress today, too. I’m sure I have something that would fall under “I Love My…” but I can’t pinpoint it right now!

  6. Miss ED

    Oh man… I have a few things I’ve worn to death, one of my favorite bags isn’t even mine, it’s my sister’s! I’ve worn my gold glitter flats a million times since the very first touches of spring 😉

  7. Pingback: I Really LOVE MY … | city and burbs

Leave a Reply

