Hello Sailor

Remember when I bought these red shorts?  Well, I picked up this top and jeans as well, but these were on sale 🙂   As soon as I saw this top, I knew I had to have it.  There’s just something so cute about those little anchors, they make me feel like a sailor (salute)  And these jeans, well they were so bright that they found me.  Oh by the way, they are all still on sale and available…yay!

Have a great weekend all.  I’m heading to Fire Island with 20 other girls for a bachelorette party for my wonderful friend Meghan!

Top and Jeans : J Crew; Shoes: Ivanka Trump;  Necklace: See Jewelry; Bracelets: Old Navy (old)

10 Comments

Filed under we wear

10 responses to “Hello Sailor

  1. sudeshna

    hi-remember me-!!

    i have blue jeans and i love pink-its a girly colour but i am so unfortunate that in India,this colour is not available 😦

    from my jeans collection series-i have shades of deep-blue;brown ; and red-i told my mom to find pink for me-anyways-today my office outfit was red skirt;white shirt with pink stripes; cream coloured purse and black bubble locket-alongwith red pumps!! 🙂

    hugs and cya soon 🙂

    love;Sudeshna!!

  2. I LOVE anchors, so clearly I love your top. The pink pants are just perfect. Have so much fun at the bachelorette party!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  3. The anchor print is so charming and adorable! Enjoy the bachelorette party!

  4. practicalparalegalism

    I love seeing the anchor blouses on style bloggers – so cool. This one looks great with your bright jeans and heels. Love the chunky chain necklace against the delicate anchor pattern.

  5. crazystylelove

    I LOVE the combination of that top with pink and yellow! So gorgeous! One of my favourite combinations this summer is pink and yellow, but I have yet to wear it myself. I definitely need to get on that asap!

    ❤ Jenny
    http://www.crazystylelove.com

  6. Love the pink and yellow with the navy top! just picked up the same anchor top today (on sale too, woo hoo!) – I hope it looks as cute on me as it does on you!

  7. Pingback: I Really LOVE MY … | city and burbs

  8. Loooveeee everything about this look! The blouse is super adorable and the color of those pants is perfection! Super cute!!

    Dhruvi @ http://stilettosandsequins.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

