Pink shorts

I turned 36 yesterday, yes 36!  Happy Birthday to me!  Frank surprised me by taking me shopping in Soho on Saturday.  Believe it or not, I had a hard time picking out items as I’m a little over Summer and looking forward to Fall items.  I ended up picking up a super soft leather jacket from Bloomies, love!

I decided I needed to be comfortable to walk around, this is what I wore.

PS. I know, there’s that Rebecca Minkoff bag again.  I know you all must be tired of it, but I just LOVE it 🙂

Top: H&M; Shorts: J Crew; Shoes: Zara; Bag: Rebecca Minkoff; Necklace: Banana Republic (old)

 

19 Comments

Filed under we wear

19 responses to “Pink shorts

  1. Happy Birthday, Di! You look beautiful and that bag is gorgeous! I’d wear it every day too!

    Dhruvi
    http://stilettosandsequins.blogspot.com/

  2. sudeshna

    happy birthday sweetie-pie!!

    HAVE A BLAST!!!

  3. Happy birthday, Di! We have the same birthday!! Shopping in Soho sounds like the perfect way to spend the day 🙂 I love your Rebecca Minkoff bag and I’ll never get sick of seeing it!

  4. Well happy birthday to you! I thought you were in your 20’s so now you have to share your beauty rituals- you look fabulous girl!

    • Diana

      Hey hon, thanks. I actually don’t have any except for always use sunblock and hydrate before going to bed. I guess that helped all these years. 🙂

  5. crazystylelove

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! You look fabulous for strolling around NYC. So funny, I feel like summer just arrived and am so not ready for fall yet!

    xo Jenny
    http://www.crazystylelove.com

  6. Happy birthday!! I love those shorts so much and almost bought a pair for myself but I just don’t think I can justify it. But they are SOO cute on you!

  7. Thoes shorts are lovely! What a cute blog 😉

    xo, tasha
    twenty-something blog

  8. love those pink shorts! Hope you had a great birthday and found lots of good pieces on your shopping trip. 🙂
    – Heather

  9. Yay Happy Bday girl! You look amazing in those pink hot shorts! And amen to fall! I’m sick of the heat 🙂

    XO
    http://www.pearlsandpaws.blogspot.com

  10. I LOVE those shoes!!

    crystaltoday.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

