An apology

I feel so lucky to have the most wonderful followers and I feel I need to apologize to you.   As you all know, I’m in technology sales and the last couple of weeks have been a complete nightmare due to our year-end.  I have been doing my best to post on time and reply to all your super sweet comments, but I’ve been failing miserably.    I promise once all this is over (and I close every deal), I will resume to posting on time, replying to all your comments and visiting all my favorite blogs.

In the meantime, please have a little patience with me and I promise I will return to normal soon.

xoxo,

Di

Top: BCBG (old); Jeans: Target; Shoes: Mango

7 Comments

Filed under we wear

7 responses to “An apology

  1. I love the print of those pants, and they look great with the shoes!

  2. Those floral print pants are so cute! I can’t believe they’re from Target…must check these out 🙂 Hope you’re able to survive the craziness at work soon!

  3. Love your floral jeans and those red heels!

    xo, Yi-chia
    Always Maylee

  4. Don’t worry! We all have busy times, and we’ll all be here when you get back to posting! You look fabulous in this outfit and LOVE the pop of color!

    xo Jenny
    http://www.crazystylelove.com

Leave a Reply

