Casual Friday

Yes, I know today is Monday, but this is what I wore to the office on Friday.  I normally don’t wear jeans to the office, however being that it was the last day of our fiscal year, I needed to be as comfortable as possible.  A little update on that craziness, I made it!  Lots of blood sweat and tears and I overachieved on my goal.  It was a monster number folks, but I had a great team by my side to help me get there.  Now it’s the beginning of the year and we’re all back to the beginning of the race.  If any of you are in sales, you know how I’m feeling right now.   I’ll be taking a little time off to recharge my batteries and get ready to hit the ground running on Monday.

Top: DVF; Blazer: Ann Taylor; Jeans: AG; Shoes: Ivanka Trump

7 Comments

Filed under we wear

7 responses to “Casual Friday

  1. crazystylelove

    Congrats on surpassing your goal! That must feel like quite the achievement! Your look is perfect for a casual Friday. You look so put together and stylish!

    xo Jenny
    http://www.crazystylelove.com

  2. Congratulations! Perfect outfit for ending the fiscal year. I love the tailored white blazer and the funky yellow shoes. Stylish as always.

  3. I’m glad you not only survived the craziness by surpassed your goal! Your floral top is so pretty and I LOVE the yellow pumps!

    -Sharon
    The Tiny Heart
    Enter my Daisy Rae giveaway!

  4. Last week could have been my craziest week EVER and nutty end to YOUR fiscal year. So proud you surpassed your goals…good luck this year. You look fabulous 🙂

  5. Congratulations on going beyond your goal, what an awesome accomplishment! I’m not in sales and I don’t think I could deal well with that kind of pressure, so kudos to you for that! I love this look too – it’s awesome that it was so comfortable because it looks so amazing too (love the white blazer and yellow pumps!) – the perfect combination! 🙂

  6. love this outfit! casual but still super professional! glad you had a good year in sales!
    – Heather

  7. I love everything about this outfit! The yellow in the top and the shoes are so complimentary and the white blazer really pulls everything together. So cute!!

Leave a Reply

